Camerata d’Amici performs an exceptionally diverse repertoire, featuring both the new and the traditional, the sacred and the secular, the familiar and the surprising. Our music comes from all over the world, including Europe, Asia, Africa, and the Americas.


God Will Give Orders & Sweet Child
by Sarah Quartel

Camerata d’Amici performs movements 3 and 4 of Sarah Quartel’s 5-movement work, Snow Angel.  Mary Costanza (cello), Matthew Bronson (djembe) and Margarita Nuller (piano) are featured instrumentalists.


God Will Give Orders & Sweet Child (Sarah Quartel) > play

Be Thou My Vision (arr. Kinley Lange) > play

There is No Rose (Z. Randall Stroope) > play

In the Bleak Midwinter (Nathan Jones) > play

Ring Out, Wild Bells (Ron Nelson) > play

Taladh Chriosda (arr. Mark Sirett) > play

Angelus ad virginem (Anonymous, 13th century) > play


Carol from an Irish Cabin (Dale Wood) > play

Hanget Soi (Heikki Sarmanto, arr. Auvo Sarmanto) > play

There is No Rose of Such Virtue (Stephen Caracciolo) > play

How Can I Keep From Singing? (arr. Bradley Ellingboe) > play

Archived Videos And Audio